Agoraquest Logo
The only place for the Sony Enthusiast Free Member Registration | Login | Contact Us | Quick Search Forum   
Main Menu
  • Home
  • Topics
  • Forums
  • Reviews
  • The Top
  • Web Links
  • File Downloads
  • Photo Gallery
  • Archived Articles
  • Media Center
  • Useful Sections
  • Sony Issues
  • Sony Alerts
  • Senior Members
  • Premium Members
  • eBay Sony Auction
  • Search Site
  • About Us
  • Recommend Us
  • Members List
  • Bookmark this Page

    Additional Features
  • Linking to Us
  • Owner Manuals
  • Calender of Events
  • Contact Us
  • Stock Market
  • Agorasearch
  • Break It Down Blog

  • Sponsors




    Who's Online
    Currently Online
    Visitors:220
    Members:0
    Total of:220 users

    MemberLogged
    Most Online Users
    Visitors:980
    Members:1
    Total of:981 online users
    October 17, 2013, 10:29 pm

    Your Current Status
    You are Anonymous user. Register for free by clicking here.

     Inbox
    Log in to check your private message


      
    Moderated By: claudio
    Agoraquest Forum Index Television Configuration
      
    KV-21LT1U Dashboard
    Replies: 3 | Views: 1,515
    Last Reply: May 9, 2005, 5:56 am

    View Printable Version of this thread
    Members below have participated in this thread
    Borabora | Marti | Lucian1 |
    Search other threads for related issues/solutions: or use Advance Forum Search
    Get the latest Exclusive Sony News by Joining our RSS Feed or Get RSS Via Email
    Author KV-21LT1U
    Lucian1

    Rank: Sony Fan


    Joined: May 05, 2005
    Posts: 2
    From:

      Posted: 2005-05-05 06:37

    Does anyone know how to enter the service mode for model KV-21LT1U ?

    I have tried the usual combinations, but it then doesn't leave standby mode at the end of the sequence.

    Your help is really appreciated since I need to explore all my options at diagnoising if there is a real fault before I resort to a sony engineer since I really can't afford it!

    Thanks


       


    Marti

    Rank: Sony Fan


    Joined: Apr 22, 2005
    Posts: 4
    From: Bulgaria

      Posted: 2005-05-05 14:52



     You may try to press 'i+' next '5' next 'volume up' next 'tv' (buton under '-/--') in stand by mode. After that process you must see on your tv green osd with '..ADEKR.. TT__' to enter in geometry and other tweaks you may press the menu buton on your remote control. To exit of service menu press 'tv' buton once.

    [ This message was edited by: Marti on 2005-05-05 14:54 ]

    [ This message was edited by: Marti on 2005-05-05 14:56 ]


         
    Lucian1

    Rank: Sony Fan


    Joined: May 05, 2005
    Posts: 2
    From:

      Posted: 2005-05-09 05:47

    Thanks, now entered sucessfully. Still no luck in 'mending' set though!


       
    Borabora

    Rank: Sony Legend


    Joined: Mar 18, 2004
    Posts: 1027
    From: Vanished

      Posted: 2005-05-09 05:56

    Hello,

    what's the problem with your TV?

    Regards,

    Bora.


       
    Advance Features
      
    Jump To:
    Locations 
of visitors to this page


    All logos and information in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters. This website www.agoraquest.com, Claudio Meira and Agoraquest, LLC is not tided in any form to the Sony Corporation (www.sony.com). This unoffical website is just place where Sony products are reviewed among the general public. Sony is a registered of Sony, Inc. "PlayStation", "PlayStation2", the PlayStation "PS" logo, and all associated logos/graphics. "Agoraquest, LLC" and "agoraquest.com" are associated exclusively with agoraquest.com, and are NOT associated in ANY way with Sony Electronics, Inc. To view the privacy policy, please click here and to view the terms of use, please click here. If you have any further questions, please contact using our online form.